7 Jan 2017

How To Subscribe For Etisalat Easy Cliq Campus Data Offer

How To Subscribe For Etisalat Easy Cliq Campus Data Offer

Etisalat just launched Easy Cliq Campus Data Offer for some universities/polytechnics in nigeria and its pretty impressive because it is cheap  and reliable. The data subscription available are 7 and 3days days data bundle. not all universities & polytechnics are supported, below you will see the list of schools supported for now. Please don't subscribe for this plan if you know your school is not on list below. 

You can subscribe for any plans but note that you can't top up the plan because if you do, you will end up cancelling your previous subscription.

I am not yet certain if etisalat will keep adding more schools to the list but encase they keep adding, i will keep updating the list as often as i can. Below are the subscription codes:

How To Subscribe For Etisalat Easy Cliq Campus Data 2017


  • N250 For 500MB Dial *609*2#  Valid For 7days 
  • N500 For 1GB Dial *609*3# Valid For7days 
  • N100 For 200MB  Dial *609*1#  Valid For 3days


  • Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka - Anambra
  • University of Agriculture, Abeokuta - Ogun
  • University of Calabar Cross River
  • University of Ilorin Ilorin
  • University of Jos Plateau
  • University of Maiduguri Borno
  • University of Nigeria Enugu Campus - Enugu
  • University of Nigeria Nuskka - Enugu
  • University of Uyo - Akwa Ibom
  • Usman Dan Fodio University, Sokoto - Sokoto
  • Abia State Polytechnic - Abia
  • Abti-American University, Yola - Adamawa
  • Achievers University, Owo - Ondo
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti - Ekiti
  • Bayero University Kano - Kano
  • Caleb University - Lagos
  • Covenant University (CU) - Ogun
  • Delta State University Abraka - Delta
  • Ekiti State University (University of Ado-Ekiti)
  • Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu - Enugu
  • Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi - Bauchi
  • Federal polytechnic,Nekede - Imo
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna.(FUTMinna) - Niger
  • Kaduna State University - Kaduna
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho - Oyo
  • Lagos State Polytechnic, Isolo - Lagos
  • Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos - Lagos
  • Madonna University - Anambra
  • Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike - Abia
  • Moshood Abiola University, Abeokuta - Ogun

Please Drop Your Comment, We Love Comments